All the awesomeness of Cooperstown, at your fingertips. Search here…

Cooperstown Cars & Coffee

Join fellow gearheads at the Mill where people get together and share their passion for cars.

This is not a car show but a casual and relaxed display of multi-brand, multi-period cars and owners gathering to share their common love of the automobile.

Registration is not required, just park, sip coffee (or hot cider) and enjoy the scene of everyday drivers, antiques, classics and customs. 9:00 AM-11:00 AM

Fly Creek Cider Mill & Orchard
288 Goose Street
13337 Fly Creek , NY
Explore Fly Creek
Fly Creek is a small hamlet located three miles north of Cooperstown. Visitors enjoy culinary delights and family fun at the Fly Creek Cider Mill & Orchard.
Cooperstown Cars & Coffee
General Information:
288 Goose Street, Fly Creek, NY13337
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00am - 11:00am